Recent Books

Thank you for subscribing to my list!

Here are all the books in the Home of the Dead series:

Witches of Hemlock Hollow: Grace

Home of the Dead – A Kindle Unlimited Series


Season 1 – Click here for seasons or individual episodes
Season 2 – Beginning April 2016

Witches of Hemlock Hollow: Shawna


Entranced: A Witches of Hemlock Hollow Standalone
Shawna waited patiently while Grace vanquished her demons. Now, it’s her turn.

This standalone Witches of Hemlock Hollow novel occurs between Season 1 and Season 2 of Home of the Dead and asks the question: What happens when a villain can actually get inside your head?

Pin It on Pinterest