Cursed Fairy Tales

The Cursed fairy tales all take place in the same fantasy word, but can be read as standalone novels in any order.

The Crystal Casket (Cursed Fairy Tale #2)

Buy on Amazon or Read in Kindle Unlimited

Mirror, mirror on the wall—who’s the deadliest of them all?

I’m Snow White. Damaged goods. A spirit fae possessed with a demon that feeds on the souls of loved ones, enemies, and strangers alike as I watch helplessly. I can’t control it.

My stepmother, the queen, keeps me locked in iron chains. Perhaps it’s what I deserve. But she doesn’t understand that imprisoned souls will do whatever they must to escape. My demon will only be deprived for so long and then… I can’t predict what she’ll do.

When Queen Reina attempts to poison Snow White, the young princess flees her castle in the sky and descends to the strange earth kingdom below. She seeks the only person who can remove her demon, but her body is weak, too weak to complete the journey.

Reina wants the princess dead, and she’ll do anything in her power to make it so… except dirty her own reputation. She sends her most trusted man, the headless horseman, to bring her Snow’s heart.

Desperate for control over the demon, Snow makes a deal with the horseman. Neither realize this deal will change the course of their lives forever.

This is the story of Snow White—complete with seven dwarfs, an apple, a huntsman (of a sort), and a prince—like you’ve never heard it. Get lost in the fantasy and the fairy tale of a girl who thinks she doesn’t deserve to live, blossoming into a woman taking control of her destiny.

The Crimson Cloak (Cursed Fairy Tale #1)

Buy on Amazon or read in Kindle Unlimited

Red Riding Hood meets Beauty from “Beauty and the Beast” in a fast-paced retelling that interweaves the beloved fairy tales.

Scarlett Ridinghood’s mother disappeared. And her mother’s mother. The Ridinghood women are cursed, each of them doomed to fall prey to a wolf within the Forbidden Forest.

But this is where it ends. Scarlett is determined to stop the curse before it gets her, too. She trains, she prepares, until one fateful day Beauty disappears into the forest that haunts Scarlett’s dreams. Scarlett knows that to enter the forest means risking her own life, but she decides she must to save her best and only friend.

Dangers she can’t imagine lurk within. Propelled by her love for Beauty, she pushes through each obstacle with the help of an unlikely ally.

Will Scarlett find Beauty before the wolf finds Scarlett?
Will she live to tell the tale?
Or will it all end here with the curse?

The Crimson Cloak is the first book in the Cursed Fairy Tale series, a series of fairy tales made fresh with new friendships and surprising twists. If you like strong women, action-packed magical fantasy, and a touch of romance, then this series is for you.

Pin It on Pinterest